Municipality of Milos

Municipality of Milos

The Municipality of Milos was created by the merger of five communities and now includes the entire area of the island.

The four of them: Plaka, Pera Triovasalos, Triovasalos, Tripiti voluntarily joined in 1986 while the fifth, Adamas joined in 1998.

The City Council consists of 17 members, ten of whom are elected by the majority and seven by the minority combinations.

Each of the five local districts corresponding to the former communities, are represented by a five member council.
  • Tourism Awards 2016 SILVER

    Βραβείο για το!
    Σχεδιάσαμε και υλοποιήσαμε το e-ticket για την Hellenic Seaways. Tourism Awards 2016 SILVER